Twelve Stages of the Hero’s Journey

Follow the stages of the Hero’s Journey from Call to Adventure to Slay the Demon and Return with Elixir. Drawing on visionary mythologist Joseph Campbell’s twelve stage mono-myth, the Tibetan triune phases of conscious death, between (bardo) and rebirth, and the alchemical  process of healing trauma, Buddhist psychotherapist Dr. Miles Neale leads you through the milestones of the epic sojourn of becoming fully human. Die to your ordinary life, be reborn as a hero guide inspired by mentor-archetypes, and fulfill your altruistic mission to awaken all beings.

Follow the Hero’s Map

12 Stages of the Hero's Journey

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Download Now

Comments are closed.